ASIEQ Executive Committee

The Association is governed by an executive that is elected by members annually.

The structure of the executive includes a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, and other executive members as elected. The focus of the Executive is the strategic direction of the Association and establishment of strategic links with relevant stakeholders.

The current Executive Committee is

President – David Gomulka, JBS Australia

Vice President – Mark Hopsick, Rio Tinto

Secretary – Tricia Testa, ACES

Treasurer – Deborah Allen, Toll Group

Other Executives –

Ann-Marie Saini, Westpac

Bill Nevin, Glencore

Louisa Hackenberg, Queensland Rail

Richard McLoughlin, Wesfarmers

Rod Knights, University of Queensland

Trinity McKenzie, Arnott’s

Victoria Barham, The Star Entertainment Group

Victoria Edwards, Qantas Airways Ltd

If you are interested in joining the executive or a sub-committee or would like to learn more about what’s involved please feel free to contact individual members of the executive or the Secretariat on 3112 1085

Association of Self Insured Employers of Queensland

PO Box 12046
George Street QLD 4003

Quick links

ASIEQ believes the opportunity to self insure provides a vehicle for managing the cost of workplace injuries that compliments & enhances an existing workplace culture to provide increased opportunities and incentives to prevent injuries and improve outcomes for injured workers.